Contributing Writers

2016-2017 Contributing Wild Hunt Writers

Managing Editor

Heather Greene


Assistant Editor

Terence P. Ward


Weekly Journalists

Cara Schultz, senior news writer
Nathan Hall, news writer
Dodie Graham-McKay, news writer and Canadian correspondent
Claire Dixon, news writer and U.K. correspondent


Monthly Columnists

Clio Ajana
Crystal Blanton

Heathen Chinese
Eric O. Scott
Karl E. H. Seigfried
Manny Tejeda-Moreno
Tim Titus
Alley Valkyrie

Regular Guest Columnists

Zora Burden
Lyonel Perabo
Erick DuPree


Strategic Planning Director

Yeshe Matthews


Emeritus Founder

Jason Pitzl


To reach any of our team members, please use our contact form.